Home > Creatures > Different Types of Vampires

Different Types of Vampires

Like This!

Types of Vampires:

PSI Vampire–derive their power from non-physical energy; drain energy from other life forces to replace their own; like recharging a battery.

Blood Vampire–derive their power from drinking blood; must drink fresh blood to maintain life and energy.

Elemental Vampires–feed from the elements.

Emotional Vampire–feeds of emotions of others; often starts fights and/or wars just to feed from the emotions it causes.

Sexual Vampires–derive their power from sexual encounters

Genetic Vampires

Inheritor Vampires–born as a vampire; one parent must be a vampire; vampire gene lies dormant until around the age 13.

Inheritor Vampire (category 2)–inferior version of the inheritor vampire; only lives about 100 years (not too much longer than humans); crave blood and are sensitive to light.

Malkavian Vampires–mentally ill vampires; shunned by the vampire community.

Nightwalker–an extremely inferior version of the classic vampire; virtually has no powers; resembles humans in almost every manner except nightwalkers crave human blood.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: